Best Practice Collection – Contact information

SPECIFIC EXAMPLES


ES – PAAC programme
C: Elena Ros Cucurull, Psychiatrist.
M: elenaroscucurull@gmail.com
A: Passeig Vall d’Hebron 119, 08035 Barcelona, Spain.
W: http://www.vhebron.net/

 

LU – TABA
C: Patrick Klein, Manager/Nurse.
M: patrick.klein@cnds.lu
A: 34 Rue Josy Welter, 7256 Walferdange, Luxembourg.
W: www.cnds.lu

 

BE – WZC Bilzenhof
C: Rien Beersmans, Psychological Consultant.
M: Rien.beersmans@zorgbedrijf.antwerpen.be
A: Lange Beeldekensstraat 50, 2060 Antwerpen, Belgium.
W: http://www.zorgbedrijf.antwerpen.be/onze-diensten/woonzorgcentra/onze-centra/woonzorgcentrum-bilzenhof

 

NL – Woodstock
C: Koos Maquelin, Supervisor DHOD
M: k.maquelin@parnassia.nl
A: Om en bij 1, 2512 XK Den Haag, the Netherlands.
W: https://www.parnassia.nl/hoe-wij-helpen/dak-en-thuislozen

 

NON-SPECIFIC EXAMPLES


UK – SUIT
C: Sunny Dhadley, Drug and Alcohol Service User Involvement Officer.
M: sdhadley@wolverhamptonvsc.org.uk
A: 16 Temple Street, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, England, UK.
W: www.suiteam.com

 

PT – Ares do Pinhal
C: Elsa Lucas Belo, Social Worker.
M: Elsa.belo@aresdopinhal.pt
A: Rua José Inácio Andrade, Loja2 Lote 10-B, Quinta do Lavrado – 1900-418 Lisboa, Portugal.
W: www.aresdopinhal.pt

 

IT – PARSEC (2 services combined)
SCARPANTO
C: Teresa Ciociola D’agostino, Psychologist.
M: ciocioladagostinoteresa@gmail.com
UPP
C: Paola Vannutelli, Community Worker.
M: paolavannutelli@gmail.com
I: info@cooperativaparsec.it
A: Via Scarpanto n° 55, 00139 Roma RM, Italy.
W: http://www.cooperativaparsec.it

 

GR – KETHEA
C: Marina Daskalopoulou, Communications Specialist.
M: marina@kethea.gr
A: 24 Sorvolou Str., 116 36 Athens, Greece.
W: www.kethea.gr

 

GE- Kriegstrasse (2 contact persons)
C: Jörg Schmidtmann, Project Manager
M: j.schmidtmann@idh-frankfurt.de
C: Gabi Becker, Director of idh e.V.
M: g.becker@idh-frankfurt.de
A: Kriegkstrasse 44-46, 60326 Frankfurt am Main, Germany.
W: http://www.idh-frankfurt.de/kriegkstrasse

 

DK – Kongens Ø Munkerop
C: Michael Beringer, head of Private Institution.
M: mib@kongensoe.dk
A: Munkerup Strandvej 57, 3120 Dronningmølle, Denmark.
W: www.kongensoe.dk

 

CZ – Therapeutic Community Němčice (TKN)
C: Martin Hulík, Head Therapist, Addictologist.
M: hulik@sananim.cz
A: Heřmaň 36, 398 11 Heřmaň, Czech Republic.
W: www.sananim.cz

 

AT – Konnex
C: Georg Preitler, Social Worker.
M: georg.preitler@sd-wien.at
A: Modecenterst. 14 Block B; 1030 Wien, Austria.
W: www.sdw.wien

 

NL – VNN policlinic Leeuwarden
C: R. Risselada, Psychiatrist.
M: r.risselada@vnn.nl
A: Oostergoweg 6, 8932 PG Leeuwarden, Netherlands.
W: www.vnn.nl

 

GE – Haus im Stift
C: Christina Kulbarsch, Coordination.
M: christine.kulbarsch@bethel.de
A: Im Stift 8; 58285 Gevelsberg, Germany.
W: http://www.bethel-regional.de/einrichtungdienst-details-108/items/haus-im-stift.html

 

GE – Projekt LüSA
C: Anabela Dias de Olivera, Dipl. Social Worker.
M: Projekt-luesa@t-online.de
A: Platanenallee 3, 59425 Unna, Germany.
W: www.luesa.de

 

DE – Plan gGmbH
C: Harald Stickel, Managing Director/Dipl. Social Worker
M: Harald.stickel@planb-pf.de
A: Schießhausstraße 6, D- 75713 Pforzheim, Germany.
W: www.planb-pf.de

 

GE – SKFM Dusseldorf
C: Hanne Sandweg, Dipl. Pedagogue.
M: Sandweg.hanne@skfm-duesseldorf.de
A: Charlottenstraße 30. 40210 Düsseldorf, Germany.
W: www.skfm-duesseldorf.de

 

FR – CHUNantes
C: Jennyfer Cholet, Addiction Psychiatrist.
M: Jennyfer.cholet@chu-nantes.fr
A: 85 rue Saint Jacques, 44000 Nantes, France.
W: www.chu-nantes.fr

 

CZ – Spolek Ulice Plzen (2 services)
SC
C: Marketa Ackrmannova, Addictologist/Social Worker
M: marketa@ulice-plzen.com
A: Kaznejovska 51, Plzen 32300, Czech Republic
TPU
C: Jiri Frybert, Outreach/Social Worker.
M: jirka@ulice-plzen.com
A: Uslavska 31, Plzen 32600, Czech Republic
W: www.ulice-plzen.com

 

 

Share This